Division of Public Welfare Offices Closed

The Director of the Department of Public Health and Social Services, Mr. James W. Gillan, would like to announce that the Division of Public Welfare, State Office; Bureau of Economic Security; Bureau of Management Support; Bureau of Health Care Financing Administration and Bureau of Social Services Administration (Child Protective Services) offices will be closed on May 09, 2014, from 10:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Staff will be attending an in-service training.

Individuals needing to make referrals to Child Protective Services or have any questions you may call 686-2263.

Skip to content